The Damned - 40th Anniversary Tour - Live In Margate Download

The Damned - 40th Anniversary Tour - Live In Margate Download

Regular price 10.00 0.00
Tax included.


Punk legends The Damned visited Margate Winter Gardens on Monday 19th December! The band performed their debut album, Damned Damned Damned in its entirety, followed by a career-spanning retrospective. The whole 31 track show is presented here as The Damned 40th Anniversary Tour – Live In Margate.
 Choose – MP3 or WAV format

01 Neat Neat Neat
02 Fan Club
03 I Fall
04 Born To Kill
05 Stab Your Back
06 Feel The Pain
07 New Rose
08 Fish
09 See Her Tonight
10 1 Of The 2
11 So Messed Up
12 I Feel Alright
13 Street Of Dreams
14 Nasty
15 Generals
16 Amen
17 Love Song
18 Alone Again Or
19 Grimly Fiendish
20 Eloise
21 Under The Floor Again
22 Ignite
23 White Rabbit
24 Twisted Nerve
25 Stranger On The Town
26 Absinthe
27 Plan 9 Channel 7
28 Smash It Up
29 Melody Lee

30 Anti Pope
31 Noise Noise Noise
32 Would You Be So Hot (If You Weren’t Dead)? {Margate soundcheck session}
33 Danger To Yourself {Margate soundcheck session}
34 Under The Wheels {Margate soundcheck session}
35 Democracy {Margate soundcheck session}

MP3 or WAV Download


**(The files are delivered as a .zip file and need to be downloaded on a computer and transferred to your phone/mobile device via iTunes or similar app, please check how to download & sync your preferred device to play your download).**

320kbps .mp3 files are better than iTunes quality sound files but are still compressed audio, they sound great and are less than a 1/4 of the size of the .wav files. They are perfect if you have limited hard drive space or don't have access to a fast-broadband connection. The .Wav files are full CD quality or better and are usually between 1 and 2 GB of date depending on set length .

Share this Product