Steve Rothery - Live At Bush Hall Download

Steve Rothery - Live At Bush Hall Download

Regular price 10.00 0.00
Tax included.

This exclusive live limited edition double album captures Steve Rothery, recorded by Live Here Now’s state-of-the-art facilities, live at Bush Hall, London, on November 8th 2014. His five piece band includes Yatim Halimi of Panic Room on bass and Dave Foster of Mr So and So as a second guitarist.

01. Morpheus
02. Kendris
03. Old Man Of The Sea
04. White Pass
05. Yesterday’s Hero
06. Summer’s End
07. The Ghosts Of Pripyat
08. Cinderella Search
09. Afraid Of Sunlight
10. Incubus
11. Chelsea Monday
12. Fugazi
13. Lavender/Bitter Suite
14. Heart Of Lothian

FLAC or MP3 Download

Share this Product