Steve Rothery - Live At Bush Hal

Steve Rothery - Live At Bush Hal

Regular price 19.99 0.00
Tax included.

This exclusive live limited edition double album captures Steve Rothery, recorded by Live Here Now’s state-of-the-art facilities, live at Bush Hall, London, on November 8th 2014. His five piece band includes Yatim Halimi of Panic Room on bass and Dave Foster of Mr So and So as a second guitarist.

01. Morpheus
02. Kendris
03. Old Man Of The Sea
04. White Pass
05. Yesterday’s Hero
06. Summer’s End
07. The Ghosts Of Pripyat

01. Cinderella Search
02. Afraid Of Sunlight
03. Incubus
04. Chelsea Monday
05. Fugazi
06. Lavender/Bitter Suite
07. Heart Of Lothian

2 x CD £19.99 + P&P

Share this Product

More from this collection