New Order - NOMC15 - 2CD

New Order - NOMC15 - 2CD

Regular price 20.00 0.00
Tax included.

November 2015, saw the return of the legendary New Order to play two nights at a sold out Brixton Academy in support of the new album Music Complete. “(New Order) shimmer through an untouchable back catalogue of electro alchemy… just when it was needed, they have delivered us a profoundly life-affirming evening.” ✶✶✶✶✶ The Guardian. The second of the two shows was captured by Live Here Now, and is released as NOMC15(New Order Music Complete 15) featuring the new iconic artwork by Warren Jackson.


Tracklist: -

 Disc: 1

  1. Introduction: Das Rheingold - Vorspiel (Wagner)
  2. Singularity
  3. Ceremony
  4. Crystal
  5. 5 8 6 
  6. Restless
  7. Lonesome Tonight
  8. Your Silent Face
  9. Tutti Frutti
 10. People On The High Line
 11. Bizarre Love Triangle

 Disc: 2

  1. Waiting For The Siren's Call
  2. Plastic
  3. The Perfect Kiss
  4. True Faith
  5. Temptation
  6. Atmosphere
  7. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  8. Blue Monday

Share this Product

More from this collection