Lloyd Cole Live At Union Chapel Download

Lloyd Cole Live At Union Chapel Download

Regular price 9.99 0.00
Tax included.

Download Format

The new Lloyd Cole live album Lloyd Cole Live At Union Chapel, captured by Live Here Now from Lloyd’s intimate shows on Monday 3rd October 2016 and Friday 4th November 2016 at the Union Chapel, Islington.

“Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996”

01. Patience
02. Perfect Blue
03. Rattlesnakes
04. Sometimes It Snows In April
05. Loveless
06. Lonely Mile
07. I Didn’t Know That You Cared
08. Love Ruins Everything
09. Pretty Gone
10. My Bag
11. Butterfly
12. Downtown
13. So You’d Like To Save The World
14. Jennifer She Said
15. Don’t Look Back
16. Mr Malcontent
17. Like Lovers Do
18. Are You Ready To Be Heartbroken
19. Cut Me Down
20. Charlotte Street
21. Perfect Skin
22. 2CV
23. Undressed
24. No Blue Skies
25. No More Love Songs 
26. Hey Rusty
27. Brand New Friend
28. Lost Weekend
29. Forest Fire

FLAC or 320kbps MP3 digital Audio Download.

Share this Product

More from this collection