KT Tunstall - Live In London 2013 - Download (MP3 or WAV)

KT Tunstall - Live In London 2013 - Download (MP3 or WAV)

Regular price 10.00 0.00
Tax included.

Live at Islington Assembly Hall is a special acoustic show recorded on 20 June 2013 by Live Here Now, focussing on tracks from her 2013 release Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon, with a cover of Don Henley’s ‘The Boys of Summer’.

(Choose MP3 or WAV)

Tracklist: -

  1. Invisible Empire
  2. Waiting on the Heart
  3. Carried
  4. Other Side of the World
  5. Yellow Flower
  6. Through the Dark
  7. Black Horse and the Cherry Tree / Seven Nation Army
  8. Alchemy
  9. Honeydew
  10. Feel It All
  11. Boys of Summer
  12. Made of Glass
  13. Crescent Moon
  14. Funnyman
  15. Rock Me Amadeus
  16. Chimes

Our 320kbps .mp3 files are better than iTunes quality sound files but are still compressed audio, they sound great and are less than a 1/4 of the size of the .wav files. They are perfect if you have limited hard drive space or don't have access to a fast-broadband connection. The .Wav files are full CD quality or better and are usually between 1 and 2 GB of date depending on set length .

Share this Product

More from this collection