KT Tunstall - Live in London 2011 - Download (MP3 or WAV)

KT Tunstall - Live in London 2011 - Download (MP3 or WAV)

Regular price 10.00 0.00
Tax included.

Live in London 2011: The album was released on 8 March 2011 on International Women’s Day. It was recorded at the London Forum by Live Here Now, and features an acoustic track from The Scarlet Tulip EP, ‘The Hidden Heart’, and a cover of The Cure’s ‘Close to Me’. (Choose MP3 or WAV)

Tracklist: - 

  1. Come On, Get In
  2. Glamour Puss
  3. Uummannaq Song
  4. False Alarm
  5. If Only
  6. Other Side of the World
  7. The Hidden Heart
  8. Black Horse and the Cherry Tree
  9. Difficulty
  10. Lost
  11. Golden Frames
  12. Saving My Face
  13. Madame Trudeaux
  14. Push That Knot Away
  15. Fade Like a Shadow
  16. (Still a) Weirdo
  17. Close to Me
  18. Suddenly I See

Our 320kbps .mp3 files are better than iTunes quality sound files but are still compressed audio, they sound great and are less than a 1/4 of the size of the .wav files. They are perfect if you have limited hard drive space or don't have access to a fast-broadband connection. The .Wav files are full CD quality or better and are usually between 1 and 2 GB of date depending on set length .

Share this Product

More from this collection