KT Tunstall - Live At The Barrowland Ballroom 2019 - (MP3 or WAV)

KT Tunstall - Live At The Barrowland Ballroom 2019 - (MP3 or WAV)

Regular price 10.00 0.00
Tax included.

(Choose MP3 or WAV)

The Download will be available within 48hrs of the show. you will receive an email with a download link automatically.

Set List: -

1. In This Body
2. Other Side Of The World
3. Backlash and Vinegar
4. It Took Me So Long To Get Here But Here I Am
5. The River
6. Feel It All
7. Heal Over
8. Little Read Thread
9. Hard Girls
10. Black Horse (Black Betty)
11. Human Being
12. The Mountain
13. Saving My Face
14. The Healer
15. The Night That Bowie Died
16. Push That Knot Away
17. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
18. Suddenly I See



**(The files are delivered as a .zip file and need to be downloaded on a computer and transferred to your phone/mobile device via iTunes or similar app, please check how to download & sync your preferred device to play your download).**

Our 320kbps .mp3 files are better than iTunes quality sound files but are still compressed audio, they sound great and are less than a 1/4 of the size of the .wav files. They are perfect if you have limited hard drive space or don't have access to a fast broadband connection. The .Wav files are full CD quality or better, and can be well over 1 GB of data.

Share this Product

More from this collection