A Night at The Apollo - Hammersmith Live 2 X CD

A Night at The Apollo - Hammersmith Live 2 X CD

Regular price 20.00 0.00
Tax included.

The Queen Extravaganza perform the entire A Night At the Operain full, plus a selection of many of Queen’s greatest hits.

London’s Eventim Apollo show on 20th November, recorded by Live Here Now’s state-of-the-art recording facilities and released as Queen Extravaganza A Night at The Apollo – Hammersmith Live 2016 on download and 2 x CD set.


1. Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to…)
2. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
3. I’m in Love with My Car
4. You’re My Best Friend
6. Sweet Lady
7. Seaside Rendezvous
8. The Prophet’s Song
9. Love of My Life
10. Good Company
11. Bohemian Rhapsody
12. God Save the Queen


1. Tie Your Mother Down
2. Seven Seas of Rhye
3. Don’t Stop Me Now
4. Stone Cold Crazy
5. Another One Bites The Dust
6. Save Me
7. I Was Born To Love You
8. Under Pressure
9. Fat Bottomed Girls
10. The Show Must Go On
11. Radio Gaga
12. Somebody To Love
13. We Will Rock You
14. We Are The Champions

2 X CD £20 + P&P

Share this Product

More from this collection