Lucie Jones - Live at the Adelphi - CD

Lucie Jones - Live at the Adelphi - CD

Regular price 12.00 0.00
Tax included.

Lucie Jones - Live at the Adelphi with The London Musical Theatre Orchestra.

This is the standard edition CD of Lucie's debut album. Recorded live at Lucie's magical performance at the Adelphi Theatre on the 16th February 2020.

All preorders of the CD will receive an instant free download of the track 'She Used to Be Mine'. Look out for the email, please check your spam folder!


Tracklisting: -

1. Excerpt from “What’s Inside”
2. Don’t Rain on My Parade
3. Sing Happy
4. Summer in Ohio
5. Gimme Gimme
6. The Prayer
7. A Piece of Sky
8. Into The Unknown
9. God Help the Outcasts
10. Take Me or Leave Me
11. Moon River
12. Never Give Up On You
13. She Used to Be Mine
14. That’s Life
15. Bring Him Home


Share this Product

More from this collection