Fever Ray - Live At Troxy - *TEST PRESSING* 3xLP Set

Fever Ray - Live At Troxy - *TEST PRESSING* 3xLP Set

Regular price 75.00 0.00
Tax included.

Exclusive 3 x LP Test Pressing set!

Shipped in full Artwork.

Due to the limited nature of these items, they will only be sent out by a tracked / signed for service.

Deluxe Triple LP - Cut Loud!

Heavy Weight 180g  Vinyl in a triple gatefold sleeve with exclusive poster.

Recorded live at Troxy in London on 20th March 2018.

** Release Date - 2nd Aug 2019**

Tracklisting: -

01 An Itch

02 Part Of Us

03 When I Grow Up

04 Mustn't Hurry

05 This Country

06 Falling

07 Wanna Sip

08 I'm Not Done

09 Red Trails

10 Concrete Walls

11 To The Moon And Back

12 Triangle Walks

13 IDK About You

14 Keep The Streets Empty

15 If I Had A Heart

16 Mama's Hand

    Share this Product